The best-kept secret is out—read the full tracklist for Marshall’s upcoming album, “The Death of Slim Shady (Coup de Grâce)”.

The list appeared on Apple Music on July 10, just two days before the album’s release and on the same day as Eminem revealed “The Death of Slim Shady (Coup de Grâce)” album cover.

“The Death Of Slim Shady (Coup De Grâce)” tracklist:

1. Renaissance
2. Habits
3. Trouble
4. Brand New Dance
5. Evil
6. All You Got (skit)
7. Lucifer
8. Antichrist
9. Fuel
10. Road Rage
11. Houdini
12. Breaking News (skit)
13. Guilty Conscience 2
14. Head Honcho
15. Temporary
16. Bad One
17. Tobey (featuring Big Sean and BabyTron)
18. Guess Who’s Back (skit)
19. Somebody Save Me

Three of the 19 expected tracks are skits, and two have already been published. So, in two long days, we will be treated to 14 brand new songs from Eminem.

“Guilty Conscience 2” looks the most familiar and, probably, because of that, the most exciting. The apparent sequel to the 1999 collaboration with Dr. Dre doesn’t have the Doctor’s name on it, but honestly, it is difficult to imagine Doc not jumping on this one. Knowing first-hand that Dre has been heavily involved in the creation of this album, we expect to see him side by side with Shady. Dr. Dre has brought Slim Shady to the limelight, he has to be the one who waves him goodbye and throws a handful of mud on the top of his casket.

Online Hype Party

Don’t miss out on the chance to experience the release of “The Death of Slim Shady” with the Shady fandom. It’s going to be an unforgettable night! We welcome everyone to be part of this global celebration!

Join Us for:
– Connecting with fellow fans
– Communicating in real time about the album
– Being part of the premiere excitement


Previous articleEminem Was Always in the Trunk of Dre’ & Snoop’s Car. Remember February’s Video?
Next articleCole Bennett Says “Tobey” is BabyTron’s Song and Eminem Was the Latest Addition