Set to release on May 28, DMX’s posthumous album “Exodus” features stars from all corners of the music industry from Jay-Z and Alicia Keys to Bono. Mr. Porter and all three members of Shady Records signed Griselda recorded their verses for the album.

Mr. Porter reposted the tracklist on his Instagram account, hyping up the expectations. The album is stacked with features:

1. That’s My Dog ft. The LOX, Swizz Beatz
2. Bath Salts ft. Jay-Z, Nas
3. Dog’s Out ft. Lil Wayne, Swizz Beatz
4. Money Money Money ft. Moneybagg Yo
5. Hold Me Down ft. Alicia Keys
6. Skyscrapers ft. Bono
7. Male Stick Up Skit ft. Crozz, Infrared, Icepick
8. Hood Blues ft. Westside Gunn, Benny The Butcher, Conway
9. Walking in the Rain ft. Nas, Exodus Simmons, Mr. Porter
10. Take Control ft. Snoop Dogg
11. Exodus Skit
12. Letter to My Son (Call Your Father) ft. Usher, Brian King Joseph
13. Prayer

Previous articleEminem — “Relapse” Turns 12 Today
Next articleSnoop Dogg Has Plans For Super Bowl Performance with Dr. Dre and Eminem