Eminem Shared Mount Westmore’s Music Video Trailer (Snoop Dogg, E-40, Too Short & Ice Cube). New joint?

Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, E-40, and Too $hort, team up with a blockchain platform to release their Mount Westmore collaboration album. The tracklist reveals a disappointing absence of a key feature.

Snoop Dogg has mentioned his joint with Eminem as it was a done deal many times. He provided the title (“From Detroit To LBC”), touted its impact on Dr. Dre and even gave a preview of a snippet.

However, the soundtrack that was published today, mere hours before the album release, shows no sign of the song. To be fair, there is also a noticeable lack of previously announced Dr. Dre produced songs and, for instance, DJ Pooh and Fredwreck produced track “Ball of Confusion”.

These signs might be pointing towards the fact that the upcoming release is going to be just the first volume of the Mount Westmore big debut.

Or, maybe, Eminem has issues with how the album will be distributed. West Coast legends are going to sell it as an NFT minted on Gal Music.

Previous articleEminem Promotes Bizarre’s Public Appearance
Next articleBenny the Butcher Shouts Out to Eminem and Shady Records