After days of build-up and anticipation, Eminem has released his new music.

“Music To Be Murdered By – Side B (Deluxe Edition)” added an entire 16-tracks long disc to that already loved original MTBMB album.

M2BMB, as it being abbreviated for a new merch drop on Eminem. Shop, features several prominent guest appearances: Skylar Grey on “Black Magic”, DJ Premier on “Book Of Rhymes”, Ty Dolla $ign on “Favorite Bitch”, Dr. Dre and Sly Pyper on “Guns Blazing”, MAJ on “These Demons”, and White Gold on “Zeus”.


1. Alfred (Intro)
2. Black Magic
3. Alfred’s Theme
4. Tone Deaf
5. Book of Rhymes (feat. DJ Premier)
6. Favorite Bitch (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
7. Guns Blazing (feat. Dr. Dre & Sly Pyper)
8. Gnat
9. Higher
10. These Demons (feat. MAJ)
11. Key (Skit)
12. She Loves Me
13. Killer
14. Zeus (feat. White Gold)
15. Thus Far (Interlude)
16. Discombobulated

Previous article[Countdown & Fan Chat] Waiting Together For The Possible Eminem’s MTBMB Deluxe Edition Release
Next article[New Video] Eminem – “GNAT”