The tracklist for the album “Family Ties” that is to drop this Friday, December 6, is finally revealed.

Among many interesting collaborations, the most fascinating is “Lord Above” that features both Eminem and iconic vocalist Mary J. Blige.

Check out the tracklist below:

1. Projects
2. Been Thru
3. Heaven & Hell
4. Hands on You (feat. Jeremih & Bryson Tiller)
5. Day 1s (feat. Big Bank DTE)
6. Yes (feat. Cardi B & Anuel AA)
7. Big Splash (feat. Remy Ma)
8. Lord Above (feat. Eminem & Mary J. Blige)
9. Drive (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Jeremih)
10. Pullin (feat. Lil Wayne)
11. Deep

Previous articleEminem Is At #4 Of The Most Streamed Artists Of All-time With Over 16 Billion Streams
Next articleFat Joe Quotes Eminem’s Lines From His New Track