Griselda MC released an EP of his Black Soprano Family project.

Eight track album contains features from Rick Hyde, Heem, Loveboat Luciano and Jonesy.


1. Quarantine
2. Grams In The Water
3. Da Mob – Benny The Butcher, Heem, Rick Hyde
4. In Love With The Streets
5. Ricky & Finz
6. Paulie & Vito
7. Valerie
8. It’s Over – Benny The Butcher, Heem, Rick Hyde

Celebrating the release of the tape Benny The Butcher praised to the collective spirit of his rap crew:

Look what I did with my team These niggas deserve it we all bosses I don’t have to be the man in the front all the time or go out my way to show I’m in a better position ain’t no one bigger than these 3 letters ‘B$F’ THE RESPECTED SOPRANOS

Listen to the album below: